The Retail Banker International Awards celebrate the best in category within retail banking with winners to be announced on 21 May 2015. These prestigious awards, sponsored again by Fiserv, are highly regarded within the industry as a mark of high performance and represent an exceptional level of achievement

Deadline extended to 2 April 2015

Retail Banker International (RBI) has extended the deadline for submissions for the 2015 industry awards to commemorate excellence in global retail banking at the request of a large number of banks.

"Retail Banker International has been analysing the global banking industry for years, and has a very strong connection to the banking industry and this gives us a great platform to recognise high achievers and innovation," said RBI editor Douglas Blakey.

"We encourage banks of all sizes to nominate themselves and get involved in the 2015 awards."

Entry details

Award Categories

African Retail Bank of the Year

North American Retail Bank of the Year

European Retail Bank of the Year

Middle Eastern Retail Bank of the Year

Latin American Retail Bank of the Year

Asia Pacific Retail Bank of the Year

Best Branch Strategy

Best Use of Online Banking

Best Mobile Banking Strategy

Best Payment Innovation

Best Use of Digital Marketing and Social Media

IT Innovation of the Year

Product Innovation of the Year

Most Disruptive Innovation of the Year

Best Non-bank Competitor

Retail Banking Launch of the Year

Retail Banking Security Innovation of the Year

Global Retail Bank of the Year

Retail Banker of the Year

Rising Star Banker of the Year

Entry details